25.10.2017 / 19:00 - 22:30 Uhr

Clint Westwood (USA) + Hack Mack Jackson

Black Chrome Productions is proud to announce:

Clint Westwood Band from San Diego, California.
Cult Country that will kick your Popo!

http://clintwestwoodmusic.com
https://clintwestwood.bandcamp.com

Tourdates:
6/10/2017 Friday The Cover Belgium Gent
7/10/2017 Saturday Rockcafé De Engel The Netherlands Den Helder
8/10/2017 Sunday Raststätte Germany Aachen
9/10/2017 Monday Tequila Tattoos Belgium Hulshout
10/10/2017 Tuesday Gasthuisschuur Belgium Aarschot
11/10/2017 Wednesday Lukas Bar Switzerland Sankt-Gallen
12/10/2017 Thursday Anziehbar Austria Dornbirn
13/10/2017 Friday Rumpeltum Switzerland Sankt-Gallen
14/10/2017 Saturday Ir-Real Germany Aulendorf
15/10/2017 Sunday L’elastic Bar France Strasbourg
16/10/2017 Monday Marina Bar Switzerland Basel
17/10/2017 Tuesday Birrificio lambrate Italy Lambrate
18/10/2017 Wednesday Gotthard Bar Switzerland Zurich
19/10/2017 Thursday Spitalgasse Germany Viechtach
20/10/2017 Friday Strümpfe Germany Mannheim
21/10/2017 Saturday Harley Davidson Club Denmark Herlev
22/10/2017 Sunday Woodstock Denmark Christiania
23/10/2017 Monday Music Star Germany Norderstedt
24/10/2017 Tuesday Die Blaue Stunde Germany Berlin
25/10/2017 Wednesday K25 Kulturschlachthof Germany Düsseldorf
26/10/2017 Thursday Tsjaplin Belgium Deurne
27/10/2017 Friday Toogenblik Belgium Haren
28/10/2017 Saturday Ziggys Belgium Kortrijk
29/10/2017 Sunday Sunday Roots 3 The Netherlands Meppel

Support comes from local Hillbillys Hack Mack Jackson - Countrybillyswamprocktrashmachine
www.jacksonrock.de